Sentiel Rommel
Sentiel Rommel
2020-07-18
Verified review
Excell Air – in May of 2020 Excell Air replaced old A/C ductwork with properly sized, efficiently designed, top quality materials. Excel Air’s initial assessment of the job was far more detailed and complete than the 5 other contractors I asked bids from. Total cost $2780 was significantly lower than 4 of the other bids. The crew was professional, efficient, and very, very good at cleaning up each day. They minimized disrupting my home and my schedule. They were likable and polite – not a requirement but an additional value of the service provided. They are to be commended on a difficult, very unpleasant job that involved a very hot, tiny area to work in. The ‘new’ system is much quieter than the old, it runs less often, and when it does operate it adjusts the temperature more uniformly and more quickly than the old ductwork. I have waited to write this review so that I could include evidence of lower energy consumption; significant monthly operation cost savings. Other services provided, emergency replacement of blower motor during a heat wave 2 years ago. Emergency temporary repair of ductwork. System restart after brown-out. Annual system services. All interactions with Excell Air have been fast, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly – clearly answered all my A/C problems.
Carl Elmore
Carl Elmore
2020-06-26
Verified review
Excel came out and serviced a rental property for us. They were punctual and VERY VERY helpful. By far the best experience i've had with a local contractor! We would highly recommend them! Thanks again guys
Mike W
Mike W
2019-07-19
Verified review
Quick, friendly service.
Victor Crews
Victor Crews
2019-06-03
Verified review
Good Christian family owned local business that will do right by the customer
Kim Burleson
Kim Burleson
2019-05-14
Verified review
I recently contacted Jamie, the owner, to come to my house to give me a quote on duct work replacement. He came out within the hour to inspect the damage & provided me with a fair quote on replacement. I was so surprised that he came over so quickly & gave me excellent advice on how to proceed with the repairs. Throughout the years I’ve had numerous repair people to my house for many things & I have never experienced such outstanding customer service as this. I highly recommend Excel Air!
Dena Daniels
Dena Daniels
2019-03-28
Verified review
Jamie and the entire gang at Excel Air took AMAZING care of my Wilmington HVAC. Believe it or not, my gas pack (installed in 1996) lasted until 2019 thanks to their expert team of Technicians! Unfortunately, it finally took it's last breath recently and I naturally wanted Excel Air to handle the replacement. They are prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and really understand the importance of relationship building. As long as I have my Wilmington home, I will trust Excel Air to take care of my HVAC needs! I would give them a 10-star rating if that was an option!
OnPoint PMC, LLC
OnPoint PMC, LLC
2018-12-21
Verified review
Top notch service with professional staff. We've used Excel Air for 4+ years now and will continue to do so. Both personally and professionally.
Rate Us On Google
Image